Top 10 Typing Resources 2017

Refresh Print   export
Sort by last change.
  * Free Typing Game www.freetypinggame.net... Learn how to type by playing this simple game that show you there is fun in learning new things
| | | . . .
  * Typing Lessons www.typing-lessons.org... Lots of useful link that will lead you to amazing typing resources to help you with your typing
| | | . . .
  * Typing Study www.typingstudy.com/ This site will help you develop typing skills, and it supports a lot of different keyboard layouts
| | | . . .
  * India Typing indiatyping.com/index.... Learn how to type fast and with no mistakes without even looking at the keyboard. Check it out
| | | . . .
  * Typing Adventure www.typingadventure.co... Having great typing skill is important for any job that includes a personal computer, make sure you know it on time
| | | . . .
  * Rapid Typing www.rapidtyping.com/ty... This typing guide is divided into stages that will help you step out of your comfort zone and type like a pro
| | | . . .
  * Ten Thumbs Typing Tutor www.tenthumbstypingtut... A lengthy guide that shows the best techniques that will help you touch type in to time
| | | . . .
  * Good Typing www.goodtyping.com/int... You will want to follow this reminder if you want to type efficiently and avoid all the spelling and grammar mistakes
| | | . . .
  * Make Use of www.makeuseof.com/tag/... Simple tips you need to follow in order to give your typing a great speed boost. Check them out right now!
| | | . . .
  * Typing UK www.typinguk.com/battl... This online typing service can help you type anything and will provide you with a professional typist to do it
| | | . . .
   Item [ v ] Link [ v ] Description [ v ]   
Select: 1-10, None
1-10 of 10 items   per page: 50 100 all    
close x

More options coming soon

loading...
close x

Track Changes

Keep up to date

RSS Updates: RSS

Publish:

Share this application

About this list:
No Description Available Yet

Comments: